Compare the best free forex no-deposit bonuses in 2027
As of October 2027, at least a dozen brokers are giving new traders free trading credit worth $5 to $100 with no deposit. The strongest picks right now are XM ($30) for brand trust, Tickmill ($30) for a long 60-day trial, xChief ($100) for the biggest credit, and JustMarkets ($30) for the clearest unlock rules.
Every offer below shares the same basic deal: the credit itself is never withdrawable, but profits earned with it can be — once you verify your identity and hit the broker's trading target. What separates a good bonus from a bad one is how realistic that target is.
How we picked these Best Free Forex No-Deposit Bonuses offers
We kept only offers that are listed as live in 2027 and need no money down. We dropped offers that turned out to need a real deposit (Grand Capital's "no deposit" $500 required a $500 deposit), offers marked as ended (LiteFinance's TRYFREE code), and brokers we could not confirm are still running one (FBS).
Broker comparison at a glance
Sorted by bonus size. Regulators are as listed by the source; the entity that actually serves your country may differ.
|
Broker |
Bonus (USD) |
Verification |
Unlock / withdrawal rule |
Time limit |
Regulator (as listed) |
|
xChief |
100 |
Full KYC |
Profits after a trading turnover (amount not published) |
Offer valid to 31 Dec 2027 |
VFSC, ASIC, MISA |
|
Trading.com |
100 |
Mobile + ID |
$5 of credit turns into cash per 1 lot traded |
90 days (per Traders Union) |
CFTC, NFA (US) |
|
FXOpen |
50 |
KYC |
Profits after a set number of lots |
Not stated |
FCA, CySEC, FMA, FSA |
|
FreshForex |
50 |
Not stated |
Profits after volume target |
Claim within ~7 days of sign-up |
SVG FSA (unregulated) |
|
PU Prime |
50 |
KYC within promo period |
Profits after volume target |
Promo period |
FSA, FSC, FSCA |
|
HFM |
30–50 by region |
KYC |
Profits after volume + trade count |
Not stated |
FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSCA, FSA, FSC, CMA |
|
Valetax |
30–50 by region |
ID + proof of address |
Profits after volume target |
Use within 30 days |
Not stated |
|
XM |
30 (50 in some countries) |
KYC + SMS |
Profits after volume target |
Offer valid to 31 Dec 2027 |
FSC, CySEC, FSCA, FSA, DFSA |
|
Tickmill |
30 |
Welcome Account sign-up |
5 lots; withdraw $30–$100 of profit |
60 days + 14 days to claim |
FSA Seychelles |
|
JustMarkets |
30 |
Phone number |
5 lots, each trade ≥ 6 pips |
30 days |
FSA, CySEC, FSCA, FSC |
|
Windsor Brokers |
30 |
Verified Prime account |
Profits after volume target |
Not stated |
FSA, CySEC, IFSC, JSC, CMA, FSC |
|
RoboForex |
30 |
ID, address, phone |
Needs a $10 card deposit to activate |
Not stated |
FSC Belize |
|
InstaForex |
5+ (varies by region) |
Automatic in-app KYC |
Public Offer Agreement terms |
Not stated |
BVI FSC |
Two notes on the numbers. Some review sites list InstaForex at $1,000 or more, but InstaForex's own page advertises $5 or more, so we use the broker's figure. Trading.com's $100 is for its US entity; check whether it accepts your country.
Broker-by-broker: the upside and the catch
xChief — $100
Upside: the largest credit on this list, credited automatically in the client app after full verification. Listed as valid until 31 December 2027. Catch: the turnover needed to unlock profits isn't published on the offer page. Ask support for the exact figure before trading.
Trading.com — $100
Upside: the most transparent conversion rule here. Every lot you trade moves $5 of credit into your withdrawable cash balance, so you always know where you stand. Catch: losses beyond your cash balance are deducted from the credit. The offer is run by the US entity, so eligibility outside the US is not guaranteed.
FXOpen — $50
Upside: backed by strong regulators including the UK FCA and CySEC. Catch: the lot target isn't published in the listing, and inactivity fees may apply on dormant accounts.
FreshForex — $50
Upside: high credit and high leverage (up to 1:2000). Catch: the broker is registered in St. Vincent with no meaningful regulation, and you have roughly a week after sign-up to claim. Treat it as the highest-risk option here.
PU Prime — $50
Upside: a respectable $50 from a broker with several licences. Catch: you must finish KYC inside the promotion window, or the bonus is lost.
HFM — $30 to $50
Upside: one of the most widely regulated brokers on the list. Catch: the amount depends on which HFM entity serves your region, and it's new registrations only.
Valetax — $30 to $50
Upside: up to 1:2000 leverage, spreads from 0.0 pips and five account types. Catch: use it within 30 days or it may be removed. The exact amount depends on your region.
XM — $30
Upside: a household name with a long-running offer, valid to 31 December 2027. Some countries get $50. Catch: one bonus per client and per IP address, and clients under XM's CySEC, ASIC and DFSA entities are excluded.
Tickmill — $30
Upside: the longest trial on the list — 60 days of trading plus 14 days to claim your profit. Profit withdrawals range from $30 to $100. Catch: you need 5 lots to unlock, Expert Advisors are banned on the Welcome Account, and the offer runs through the Seychelles entity.
JustMarkets — $30
Upside: crystal-clear rules: 5 lots in 30 days, with every trade closing at least 6 pips. Catch: one Welcome Account per person. Multi-accounting gets every account blocked and the funds withheld.
Windsor Brokers — $30
Upside: licensed in several jurisdictions, with a choice of USD, EUR, GBP or JPY accounts. Catch: existing Windsor clients can't claim it, and leverage is capped at 1:100.
RoboForex — $30
Upside: the bonus isn't written off during drawdowns, and profits from your own and bonus funds are withdrawable. Catch: it's not truly no-deposit. You must put in $10 by bank card first.
InstaForex — $5+
Upside: the fastest setup — automatic AI verification in the app and instant crediting. Catch: $5 is a learning balance, not a profit opportunity.
Which Best Free Forex No-Deposit Bonuses fits you
|
If you want… |
Pick |
Why |
|
The biggest free credit |
xChief or Trading.com ($100) |
Double most rivals; Trading.com's $5-per-lot rule is easiest to track |
|
The most time to learn |
Tickmill ($30) |
60 days of trading plus 14 days to claim |
|
The clearest target |
JustMarkets ($30) |
5 lots in 30 days, 6-pip minimum — nothing hidden |
|
A big, trusted brand |
XM or HFM ($30–50) |
Long track records and multiple licences |
|
The fastest start on mobile |
InstaForex ($5+) |
Automatic in-app verification, instant credit |
Red flags to watch for
- "No deposit" that needs a deposit. RoboForex asks for $10, and Grand Capital's old $500 offer asked for $500.
- Unpublished turnover targets. If the lot requirement isn't written down, get it in writing from support before you trade.
- Very short claim windows. FreshForex gives about 7 days to claim; miss it and the offer is gone.
- Withdrawal caps. Tickmill limits profit withdrawals to $30–$100 — great for a test, not a windfall.
- Weak or no regulation. An offshore registration with no investor protection means you have little recourse if something goes wrong.
- Strategy bans. Many Welcome Accounts block EAs, scalping or hedging. Tickmill bans EAs outright.
Frequently asked questions
Can I really withdraw money from a no-deposit bonus? Yes, but only the profit, and only after you meet the broker's volume and verification rules. The credit itself always stays with the broker.
How much can I realistically make? On a $30 credit, a careful trader might turn a few dollars to a few tens of dollars into withdrawable profit. Tickmill even caps it at $100. The real value is the experience.
Can I claim bonuses from several brokers? Yes — one per broker. Opening several accounts at the same broker, even under relatives' names, gets them all blocked.
Are these bonuses available in Bangladesh? Many international brokers accept Bangladeshi clients; InstaForex lists Bangladesh on its sign-up form, for example. But Bangladesh Bank and BSEC don't license retail offshore forex, so check local rules and each broker's country list before signing up.
Which is best for a complete beginner? Tickmill for its long trial or JustMarkets for its simple rules. Both give you time and a clear target.
Final word
A no-deposit bonus is a broker's free audition. Use it to judge spreads, execution, the app and — most of all — how smoothly withdrawals work. Trade micro-lots, use a stop-loss on every position, and read the full terms before you place a single trade.
Risk warning: Trading forex and CFDs on margin is high risk, and most retail accounts lose money. Bonus terms are set by brokers, change often and may not be available in your country. Some figures come from third-party review sites and should be confirmed on the broker's official page. This article is for information only and is not financial advice.
Risk warning: Forex and CFD trading on margin carries a high level of risk and may not suit all investors. Bonus terms are set by the broker and can change at any time. This article is for information only and is not financial advice.

